Plants for sale and pond’s fountain…..



We put our fountain in yesterday. Very simple…2 terra cotta pots, 4 bricks, some rocks, hose and pump. Nice burbling sound, almost like a stream.

I also started uploading some plants I have available for sale in Yahoo! Auctions. I have sedums and some ditch lilies so far. If anyone’s interested….here’s the link to my auctions booth:
http://auctions.shopping.yahoo.com/booth/redneckgardendiva

I’ve also got my first craft show on June 16th!!!!! I am so excited. WOOOOHOOOOO!

Leave a Reply

