Now an Etsy Seller….


I’m now an Etsy seller. Well, I’ve opened a store, anyway. Lots of lookers so I’m feeling hopeful. Only selling jewelry right now but I soon might post some hand-painted items also. Check out my store: http://rusticdivadesigns.etsy.com

My new favorite type of bead is Miyuki. Especially the shimmering little seed beads. Beautiful! I am also trying to learn new jewelry making styles to vary the look of my pieces.

I’ve got quite a bit of my garden planted now. Potatoes, basil, carrots, radishes (which are up and growing strong), cilantro, tomatoes and peppers. Supposed to be quite warm tomorrow here so hopefully the newly planted maters and peppers will be ok.

I received my first check from the little store in town. Sold quite a few pieces of jewelry…I’m so happy about that!

TTFN!

Leave a Reply

