What’s new….

Pretty clematis…first year it bloomed for me and the ONLY bloom. Love the color!

Well the craft sale is over. Didn’t make much money…but then, no one made much money. Too hot and there were a lot less people than expected. But, it was a good experience and I am looking forward to doing a few more craft fairs closer to the holidays. Haven’t done much in the garden lately and I’m ashamed of myself. Been to busy to get out there and do what needs to be done. UGH I’ve made a few new bracelets and some new earrings. Basically though…this week I am exhausted! Check out this little tree frog. Yes…smaller than a penny.


Leave a Reply

