Can’t believe it! Getting ready for the Holidays already!!!

Just after Halloween….I need to pull out all my inventory from The Strawberry Patch in Burlington and put in Christmas goodies! Ahhhhh! Where has fall gone? I am soooo not ready for this.

I have started created some new earring designs. I just bought some gorgeous antiqued brass and antiqued copper ear wires so I’ve been feeling creative.

Been holding back on the paintings lately though. I have one that is ready to start but work has been super busy for me.

Sharing pics of the new jewelry….oh and some beach glass necklaces from Geneva Lake here in town.

Pretty in Pink Pearls

Beach Glass Necklace

Pearl and Beach Glass Necklace Goldstone and Copper Earrings

Leave a Reply

