New items in my Etsy shop plus destash bead clearance sale!


come take a peek: http://rusticdivadesigns.etsy.com

I’ve got lots of beads in my destash section of my Etsy shop. If I don’t send some of my beads to new homes…I think hubby is going to move into the garage! LOL

I’ve also been creating some new earrings with czech glass and vintage lucite beads…plus a new lampwork glass bead bracelet.

“Caramel Delight” Czech glass bead earrings

“Fern” Czech glass bead earrings

“Robins Egg” vintage lucite bead earrings

“Splattered and Speckled” Lampwork glass bead wire wrap bracelet

Leave a Reply

