New Blog – Fabulous Handmade Finds

I decided to create another blog called “Fabulous Handmade Finds”. It’s basically dedicated to artisans who create and anyone who enjoys handcrafted items. Each day I will search for new items on Etsy, ArtFire and everywhere in between and post my finds in the blog. Links to specific listings and links to the owners shop will also be provided. I’m very excited about this project and I hope that I hope that in doing this I can help out my fellow artisans.

Please check it out. Fabulous Handmade Finds Blog

Leave a Reply

