And the Winner of this Blog Giveaway is…..

And the winner is (according to random.org) …..

#8!

BloggerBrandon said…

I love all the jewelery, hair blooms, but I love this wire wrapped beach necklace:
http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=15042040
The colors just remind me of how wonderful the ocean is.

Melissa
melissa33brew@ yahoo dot com”

Congratulations Melissa and thank you to everyone that took the time to read my blog, check out my shop and enter the giveaway. You’ve made my first blog giveaway a success!

One thought on “And the Winner of this Blog Giveaway is…..

Leave a Reply

