Free Craft Patterns and More

I just stumbled upon a great site called “Craft Stew”. I was searching for easy skirt sewing patterns but this site offers much more than that.

I also just opened another shop on Etsy dedicated to destash supplies. Working on stocking it with beads, fabric, yarn, craft books, paper goods and much much more. Hope you’ll come take a look.
Have a wonderful New Year everyone!
One thought on “Free Craft Patterns and More

  1. Happy New Year Jan!!that is a neat site! I have a few sew projects sleeping in my head! LOL… all I need is a sewing machine! Love the new esty shop, good luck!Faythe

Leave a Reply

