Beating the wintertime blahs….packing – Day 1

I’ve decided to find a way to beat my wintertime blahs. Lately I haven’t had any artistic inspiration it seems and I suppose it’s just cabin fever. I do have our move to look forward to so I’m going to start sorting, giving away and then packing up the things we’ll be taking along. Freecycle.org is a wonderful thing and I’m going to be listing a lot of items in my local groups. For now…I’ll just be boxing up things we don’t use everyday since we’re not “officially” going anywhere for about 5 months. At least it’s something to keep me occupied for now and I’m sure we’ll be very busy once Spring is here anyway.

Day 1 has begun! :o)

Leave a Reply

