Sorting and listing…. Day 2

Still continuing my quest to beat the winter blahs. Today went much better than yesterday. Went through a tote and a couple of boxes of items, sorted and listed/relisted lots of things in my Etsy shops. Didn’t get anything packed up today but it felt good to organize lots of my extra crafting stash.

So…if you get the chance, I’ve listed 13 new items in my destash shop and extremely low prices. Plus, I’ve relisted a bunch of fun collectibles in my Gypsy Wynd shop AND I’ve relisted a couple of beach glass jewelry pieces in my Rustic Diva Designs shop.

If you take a peek…thanks for looking! I’m looking forward to Day 3. :o)

Leave a Reply

