Simple Snowman Ornies and Shelf Sitter

Jumped into a new project.  Simple snowman ornaments and DD suggested a little guy to sit on the table or shelf.  So, after visiting this really cool store in Mauston, I decided to see if I could create these guys.  They turned out OK….but, of course I’m looking around to see how I can embelish them in different ways and maybe even tea-dye the fabric to give them a more primitive look .   Always more possibilities…. 

 These did not come from a pattern as I am not a pattern “follower”.  (can’t use them and don’t really like them)   And, I don’t know why but I also named them all.  LOL

Moosetracks Mac
Carl
Snowbaby Sal

 

Patchwork Jack
Leave a Reply

