Going out of business SALE

Well, the changes have begun.  I’ve gone through my Bramble Oak shop on Etsy and discounted all of my jewelry up to 80% off.  Decided to get out of jewelry making so my first order of business is to completely clear out my current jewelry inventory on Etsy. 

2nd order of business for the jewelry is going through the heaps and heaps of things I’ve made and getting it all listed.  THAT will be a chore.  🙂

One of my other shops Rustic Diva Designs on Etsy has also been discounted up to 90%.  That shop is closing completely.  Everything is $2.00 and under so hopefully it’ll all go quickly.  If anyone is looking for mini cards or simply sewn or crocheted goodies, now is the time to head on over.  I also have a ton of other items (not listed there) that need to be sorted and listed somewhere too.  Ahhh, so much to do and so few hours in the day.

Leave a Reply

