Got things a-rolling along now….

I’ve got things a-rolling along now.  In motion… moving along… etc. etc. etc.

All three of my Etsy shops are updated.  Everything that is going on sale, is now on sale.

All jewelry in Bramble Oak on Etsy is marked down to 80% off.

EVERYTHING (supplies, vintage and collectible goodies) in my Gypsy Wynd on Etsy is 50% – 80% off.

EVERYTHING in my Rustic Diva Designs shop is up to 90% off.

AND…. I’ve knocked down most items in my Yardsellr at least 50%!  I will be adding most of the rest of my stash to my Yardsellr so if you’re looking for beads, yarn, fabric, jewelry findings, VHS movies, books, collectibles, vintage goodies or an assortment of other things… this is the place to go!

Other than that… things have been quieting down.  Christmas was good and I enjoyed my time with the family.  Kids are still on Winter break and I’m really loving having them at home. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

