Macro Monday – Summer Revisited

 

 

 

 

Image

 

It’s Macro Monday and I’ve been missing summertime so much, I’ve decided to revisit it.  This little fella is busy pollinating some of my Giant Hyssop flowers.   I’m looking forward to seeing them again this year.

On another note, I’ve opened a new shop on Storenvy.  I sell many of the same items that are currently available in my Etsy Shop  but I’ve also added some of my older items that I no longer create.  I’ve got oodles and oodles of handcrafted jewelry, crocheted and sewn items that are just sitting around longing for a new home.  So far, I’ve added some of my jewelry …. and I’ve DEEPLY discounted it simply because it just needs to go!  Too much stuff, not enough space.  That sort of thing.  So, if you’re looking for some inexpensive handmade jewelry, (or seeds… always seeds ) ,  please visit my new shop.  I’m running a Grand Opening sale too!  I’m offering 25% off your purchase if you use code ‘gosale’ for a limited time.

Thanks for reading – I’ve been rather muddle-minded when it comes to blogging lately and I apologize for my absence.  Hugs to all!  

Leave a Reply

