First order on Wish

I don’t know if anyone uses this site but I just put in my first order on Wish.com.  It is basically a sales sight that sells lots of miscellaneous items such as makeup, tools, clothing, kitchen gadgets and more.  It’s similar to a dollar store and I am guessing the quality is pretty similar.  Anyway, I just put in my first order for some simple things like lip gloss, paint brushes, a small travel bag and a couple other odds and ends.  The shipping is extremely slow so it will be quite some time before I’m able to update on my tiny “haul” but I’m excited to try something new.

Also, I finally decided on a greenhouse and got it ordered.  It is a simple 15x7x7 model with steel hoop frame and a poly cover.  It was very inexpensive and I figured a good option for my first year of greenhouse growing.  Should be here within a couple days.

Ohhhh – and, the hubby and I placed an Arbor Day Foundation plant order.  Lots of lovely fruit trees!  I’m so excited!!!

 

Anyway, if anyone has any experience with either Wish.com or Arbor Day products, I’d love to hear from you.  Good, bad or indifferent experiences are welcome.  Have a wonderful weekend!!

 

 

One thought on “First order on Wish

Leave a Reply

